o jolly, free giveaway!

I hope everyone is enjoying the wonderful holiday season! I would like to announce that I am opening up the free giveaway. I will be drawing the 5 winners on January 1st, I thought I was going to do it before Christmas, but I thought that this would be a good time because the free giveaway will include many healthy treats that can lead you toward maybe a new year’s resolution! Possibilities include: protein bars, trail mixes, snacks for on the go, protein mixes, nut butters, and more. good luck and happy holidays!!

So how do you enter the giveaway? All you have to do is post a comment here on what you’d be interested in receiving. I have a few ideas, but may change them up if I like the new ones better. Additional entries: post on Facebook about healthadvoation, tweet about healthadvocation, pin on pinterest about health advocation. Link each way in a comment to verify additional entries :) Screen Shot 2013-12-09 at 11.42.14 AM

13 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

13 responses to “o jolly, free giveaway!

  1. I’d like protein stuff because I’m a vegetarian

  2. Healthy snacks like protein bars or nuts!

  3. Healthy snacks! It’s always fun trying out something new :)

  4. I would love nut butter or other healthy snacks!

  5. Nut butters or protein bars/powder would be awesome!

  6. I love all sorts of healthy on the go snacks, so protein bars would be awesome!

  7. Nut Butter or anything healthy that can be eaten on the go!!

    Love your blog!

  8. That’s such a sweet giveaway! As a nut butter fiend that’s what I’d choose.
    Happy holidays to you!

  9. Thanks for liking my post on berry protein shake! Love your website – too bad my student days are long gone!

Leave a Reply

